About the Board

School Board

School Board Members

  • Brooke Baker, Chairperson:  brooke.baker@bvcps.net
  • Lisa Kerr, Vice Chairperson:  lisa.kerr@bvcps.net
  • Teresa Ellison:  teresa.ellison@bvcps.net
  • Wayne Flint:  wayne.flint@bvcps.net
  • Roy Mohler:  roy.mohler@bvcps.net
  • John Rice:  john.rice@bvcps.net
  • John Roberts:  john.roberts@bvcps.net

Resources

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.