Who Should I Contact?

Department Name

Contact Name

E-mail

Phone Number

Superintendent

Dr. John Keeler

john.keeler@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Administration and Secondary Education

Sherrie Wheeler

sherrie.wheeler@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Elementary Instruction

Lisa Clark

lisa.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.6717

Division Director of Testing

Lisa Clark

lisa.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.6717

Director of Special Education

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPS SchoolPsychologist

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPSFoster Care Liaison

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPSHomeless Liaison

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

Clerk/Assistant to theSuperintendent

Mary Ruley

mary.ruley@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

School Board Clerk/Resources/Budget

Mary Kay Buchanan

marykay.buchanan@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Deputy Clerk/Budget Management

Sandra Mohler

sandra.mohler@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Maintenance and Facilities

Jimmy Mason

jimmy.mason@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Custodian Maintenance

Jeremiah Brockenbrough

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

540.261.7340

School Nutrition Director

Becky Brown

becky.brown@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Career and Technical Education

Mike Gibson

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

Director of Transportation

Bucky Buchanan

bucky.buchanan@bvcps.net

540.261.6867

Director of Technology

Donna S. Frazier

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Technology Specialist/Data Manager

Robin Williams

robin.williams@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Technology Specialist/Web Manager

Conrad Patterson

conrad.patterson@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

 

 

 

 

Principals:

 

 

 

Parry McCluer High School

Melissa Cobb

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

PMHS Assistant Principal

Troy Clark

troy.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

Parry McCluer Middle School

Debbie Gilbert

debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net

540.261.7340

Enderly Heights Elementary School

Kelly Linkenhoker

kelly.linkenhoker@bvcps.net

540.261.7009

F.W. Kling Elementary School

Lisa Clark

lisa.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.6717


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.