Department Name Contact Name and E-mail Phone Number
Superintendent Dr. John Keeler 540.261.2129
Director of Administration and Secondary Education Sherrie Wheeler 540.261.2129
Director of Special Education/School Psychologist/Foster Care Liason Juli Gibson 540.261.2887
School Board Clerk/Resources/Budget Mary Kay Buchanan 540.261.2129
Deputy Clerk/Budget Management Sandra Mohler 540.261.2129
Maintenance Manager Jimmy Mason 540.261.2129
Director of Custodian Maintenance Jeremiah Brockenbrough 540.261.7340
School Nutrition Director Becky Brown 540.261.2129
Division Math Specialist
 Debbie Gilbert  540.261.7340
Division Director of Testing  Lisa Clark  540.261.6717
Director of Elementary Education  Lisa Clark  540.261.6717
Director of Career and Technical Education Mike Gibson 540.261.2127
Transportation Manager Bucky Buchanan 540.261.6867
Instructional Technology Coordinator/Resource Teacher Sue Way 540.261.7340
Director of Technology Donna S. Frazier 540.261.2129
Director of Network Administration Mark Buckhalt 540.261.2129
Technology Specialist/Data Manager Robin Williams 540.261.2129
Technology Specialist/Web Manager Conrad Patterson 540.261.2129
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.