Administration Contact List

Department Name

Contact Name

E-mail

Phone Number

Superintendent

Dr. Tony Francis

tony.francis@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Operations and Budget

Sherrie Wheeler

sherrie.wheeler@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Special Education

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPS School Psychologist

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPS Foster Care Liaison

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

BVCPS Homeless Liaison

Juli Gibson

juli.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2887

Title IX Coordinator/Investigator Juli Gibson juli.gibson@bvcps.net 540.261.2887

Clerk/Assistant to the Superintendent

Mary Ruley

mary.ruley@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

School Board Clerk/Budget Management/Resources

Sandra Mohler

sandra.mohler@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Maintenance and Facilities

Jimmy Mason

jimmy.mason@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Director of Custodian Maintenance

Jeremiah Brockenbrough

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

540.261.7340

School Nutrition Directors

Pam Conley
Hope Williams

pamela.conley@bvcps.net
hope.williams@bvcps.net

540.261.6151
540.261.2129

Director of Career and Technical Education

Mike Gibson

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

Director of Transportation

Bucky Buchanan

bucky.buchanan@bvcps.net

540.261.6867

Director of Technology

Robin Williams

robin.williams@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

Computer Systems and Information Systems Manager Conrad Patterson conrad.patterson@bvcps.net 540.261.2129

Instructional Leader/Web and Social Media Developer

Melanie Beard

melanie.beard@bvcps.net

540.261.2129

 

 

 

 

Principals:

 

 

 

Parry McCluer High School

Melissa Cobb

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

PMHS Assistant Principal

Troy Clark

troy.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.2127

Parry McCluer Middle School

Debbie Gilbert

debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net

540.261.7340

Enderly Heights Elementary School

Stephanie Tyree

stephanie.tyree@bvcps.net

540.261.7009

F.W. Kling Elementary School

Lisa Clark

lisa.clark@bvcps.net

540.261.6717

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.